Home/Operating Divisions/Arca Continental South America

Arca Continental South America

The Arca Continental South America business unit covers the following provinces of the north of Argentina: Salta, Jujuy, Tucumán, Catamarca, Santiago del Estero, La Rioja, Formosa, Chaco, Corrientes and Misiones, as well as territories throughout Ecuador and Peru.

The business unit’s 14 production plants are located in the cities of Guayaquil, Quito and Santo Domingo in Ecuador, in the departments of Lima, La Libertad, Arequipa, Cusco, Loreto in Peru  and in the provinces of Salta, Tucumán and Formosa in Argentina.  


  • > Volume(MUC*):399
  • > Sales(Mililons of MX.Ps.):$26,206
  • > Points of Sale: 623,000
  • > Plants: 14
  • > Cedis**: 137
  •  *  MUC: Millions of Unit Cases
  •  ** Cedi: Distribution Center 
  • Mapa Sudamérica 2015